Pricing
Clear, upfront pricing with no hidden fees.
Evaluation
Wet Head Check
$50
- β Professional strand-by-strand check
- β Fee waived when full removal is performed
- β Dry checks available for $25
- β No unnecessary treatment recommendations
Most Common
Full Removal - Ladies
$170
- β Results depend on the case, aftercare, and possible re-exposure
- β Follow-up needs depend on aftercare and possible re-exposure
- β Price does not increase based on length or severity
- β Complimentary finishing style for ladies
Fast & Easy
Full Removal - Gentlemen
$150
- β Results depend on the case, aftercare, and possible re-exposure
- β Follow-up needs depend on aftercare and possible re-exposure
- β Hair at or below shoulder length priced at ladies rate
- β Price does not increase based on severity
Appointments outside the 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. standard window add a $50 convenience fee.
Travel fees are calculated based on technician location, travel distance, and routing. There will be a charge. Use the published fees below to calculate your total before requesting an appointment.
More Coverage. Lower Travel Costs. Clearer Total Pricing.
Compare statewide availability, travel charges, after-hours fees, and whether the treatment price can change before choosing a mobile provider.
Anywhere in Georgia. Never more than $100 in travel fees.Travel is $35β$100 based on location, distance, and routing.
| Feature | The Pink Combs | Other Mobile Service |
|---|---|---|
| Private in-home service | Yes | Yes |
| Pesticide-free | Yes | Yes |
| Professional lice and nit removal | Yes | Yes |
| Education and aftercare | Yes | Yes |
| Georgia coverage | Statewide | Four core counties; extra fee elsewhere |
| Standard travel | $35β$100 | $125 |
| Maximum travel | $100 anywhere in Georgia | $225 |
| At or after 5:00 p.m. | $50 convenience fee + travel | $225 travel regardless of location |
| Severity increase | Noβflat guaranteed price | Not publicly specified |
| Detangling fee | No | $75 when required |
| Billing | Flat price, never hourly | Flat published price + extra charges |
| Average appointment time | 1β2 hours per person | Not publicly specified |
| Fee transparency | Published for customer calculation | Final fees confirmed at appointment |
| Guarantee | 100%, subject to aftercare policy | Not publicly specified |
Other-provider pricing was reviewed on August 5, 2026. Pricing and policies may change. Comparisons exclude optional products and charges unless shown. Confirm current pricing directly with any provider before booking.